WILL YOU BE MINE

WillYouBeMine

I have been thinking about you, about us

You make me so happy

You say and do things that fill me with delight

You make me feel so content

And I promise I am here for the long haul

 

I am scared of the thought of ever losing you

As a life without you is a life full of bleakness

I am scared stiff as I don’t know how to ask you

but more petrified of never knowing

So, with my heart on my sleeves…will you be  mine?

 

I have been thinking about you, about us

You are the most difficult person I know but so am I

You get on my nerves sometimes I could wring your neck

but the rest of the time its like living in a dream

As you are amazing AND VERY LOVING

 

I tremble with pleasure at your every touch

And my legs go weak with your every kiss

Hell, forever seems like a short time mpenzi

But let us give it a go with all we have

And let us fill every day with new memories

 

Leave a Reply

