HELP ME FORGET

love animation wallpaper-yKeR

I don’t know who you are

But it doesn’t really matter

I don’t know where you are going

But I really don’t care

As long as you take me away

Far, FAR away from here

While you are at it

Please don’t make any pit stops

Till we are far away

As I don’t want to think of any memories I made in this town

I just need you to make it stop

Please, please, please make it stop

I have no idea how much longer I can hold on

The pain is too much I cannot withstand it

It hurts so bad that it forces me to my knees

If I could, I would pull this heart right out

Because It not only hurts so much

But it also hurts with every breathe I take

And if you can’t make it stop

At least help me forget

Leave a Reply

