MY WEAKNESS

It’s frustrating the effect you have on me

Why do you make me feel so lost

Even when I know where am heading to

Why do you make me feel so confused

Even though I know what I am supposed to do

You make me feel like screaming till am hoarse

but at the same time long to whisper sweet words to you

weakness

It’s annoying how you make me needy

Why do you make me want you so bad

Even though I know we are bad for each other

Why do you make me crave for your touch

Oh just the thought of your soft hands all over me is tormenting

and your kisses…

I’ll be damned if your sensuous lips didn’t drive me crazy

 

 

 

You are the best craziest thing that has ever happened to me

You might not be perfect but you are more than amazing

You are different and absolutely stunning

And it might take you forever to know these things

But you..you my dear are my weakness

 

3 thoughts on “MY WEAKNESS

Leave a Reply

